Officers:

Jim Laub, President/CEO

Nathan Wickizer, COO

Brett Hugie, CFO

Human Resources:

Stacy Atkinson

Marketing /
New Business Development:

Allison Milne

Information Technology
Andy Petersen

   
General Information
1 888 558 0600
info@cve.com

Corporate Office
875 North 1000 West
Logan, Utah 84321
Phone: 435 752 6405
Fax: 435 752 9111

Utah
2345 South John Henry Drive
Salt Lake City, Utah 84119
Phone: 801 908 6666
Fax: 801 908 6677

Oregon
6200 SW Arctic Dr.
Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Phone: 503 431 6600
Fax: 503 624 1436

24-7 On-call Service
1 888 828 3532

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DIVISIONS

Electrical
electrical@cve.com

Jody Jenkins

Design/Build
design@cve.com

Scott Jensen

Security-

Avtec - A Division of CVE
security@cve.com

Michael Petric

Teledata
teledata@cve.com

Utah - Brian Parkin

Oregon - Charlie Minich

Networking Services
networking@cve.com

Chad Gardner

Service
service@cve.com

Seth Hansen

Multimedia
multimedia@cve.com

Brian Parkin

 

 
Home          Login          About Us          Contact Us          News         Projects